My Athlete Game Plan for Sucess

My Athlete GamePlan for Success

Your Game Plan for success begins with a vision. This vision is all about how you will continue to move toward what is possible in life. It will include your education, sports, career, and will go on to your personal and social life. It is about knowing what lies inside; your heart. What are you truly passionate about? A clear vision allows you to move forward with confidence in your journey.

“Sports do not build character. They reveal it.”

John Wooden

My GamePlan for Success: Just Start

Along this journey there will be ups and downs, wins and losses, health and injury. How you choose to respond to these experiences will depend on your focus and commitment to achieve what you have set out to accomplish. This is the journey. This is your Game Plan for Success.

My GamePlan for Success: Goals Worksheet

Fill Out My Form!

Ask yourself, “What is my vision? Here is an example:

It is my desire to participate in collegiate sports. To do this I must be disciplined to train hard, eat smart, be open to learning, and study above my potential by achieving a GPA of >3.5.

What does your vision of success look like to you? These can be in areas of athletics, education, health, personal and family life. Please comment. Also write these down and keep it where you can touch bases with it daily, weekly, monthly. Revisions are acceptable.

My GamePlan for Success: Goals Worksheet (Complete this Form)

References

GamePlan for Success:Athlete Wellness and Performance: http://www.squidoo.com/gameplan-for-success-athlete-wellness-and-performance

One response to “My Athlete Game Plan for Sucess

  1. Pingback: My Athlete Game Plan for Sucess | Bauer Physical Therapy | Scoop.it·

Leave a comment